OCTOBER 6, 2011

Dublin, Ireland

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on keyboard)

2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on keyboard)

3. Things Have Changed (Bob center stage)

4. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage on harp)

5. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob on guitar)

6. Spirit On The Water (Bob on guitar)

7. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard, Tony on standup bass)

8. Desolation Row (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)

9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob center stage then keyboard)

10. Forgetful Heart (Bob center stage on harp, Donnie on violin)

11. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)

12. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)

13. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)

14. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)